抗新冠配方

《一种中药精油及其用途》S-蛋白部分:中药精油对ACE2的抑制作用



测定机制:



致病性 SARS-CoV-2 病毒通过其病毒跨膜刺突 (S) 糖蛋白进入人类靶细胞。作为病毒复制策略的第一步,病毒在进入细胞之前附着在宿主细胞的表面。刺突蛋白受体结合域 (RBD) 识别并附着于 I 型和 II 型肺细胞、内皮细胞和纤毛支气管上皮细胞表面的血管紧张素转换酶 2 (ACE2) 受体。针对 SARS-CoV-2 刺突蛋白和 ACE2 之间相互作用的药物可能提供针对病毒感染的保护作用。



它是由香港最著名大学之一的教授中医药中心共同开发的有效抗病毒和抗菌保护贴剂,我们独特的抗SARS-CoV-2专利配方可以安全地由人类使用 ,并通过ELISA和HPLC筛选试验证明可有效抑制冠状病毒(SARS-CoV-2病毒)、金黄色葡萄球菌(SA)和迟缓爱德华氏菌(Et)等。



我们的专利精油配方可以抑制和杀死SARS-CoV-2病毒外壳上的刺突蛋白。草药提取物的颗粒进入我们的呼吸道后,香气颗粒就会遍布支气管分支的表面。当上呼吸道被传入的SARS-CoV-2病毒侵入并感染时,其刺突蛋白会被中药提取物抑制,阻止其与人体受体中的血管紧张素转换酶2(ACE-2)结合 。可以有效抑制病毒活性。这样做,就实现了天然有效的抗菌保护。



功能:抑制SARS-CoV-2和SA细菌,同时抑制病毒生长。



根据科大詹华强教授团队进行的ELISA及HPLC分析,精油、中草药成分及我们的产品的专利配方,可有效阻止SARS-CoV-2的刺突蛋白与人体内的ACE2结合。抑制 SA 和 Et。



冠状病毒的侵袭机制



最近的几项研究指出,冠状病毒(SARS-CoV-2)的刺突蛋白与人体细胞表面的血管紧张素转换酶2(ACE2)*结合。 ACE2主要表达于上呼吸道支气管的细胞表面,由跨膜蛋白酶丝氨酸2(TMPRSS2)的作用激活。



*ACE2主要集中在副小叶和支气管的分支,这里有一些未完全分化的前体细胞。柏林健康研究所(BIH)、柏林大学和海德堡大学医院的科学家研究发现,ACE2受体的密度随着年龄的增长而增加,且男性普遍高于女性。



香港科技大学詹教授研发团队研发的中药精油专利配方[1]可以抑制SARS-CoV-2外壳上的刺突蛋白并使之变性。 Kat Lai Wellness的精油和草药提取物进入呼吸道后,会遍布支气管分支的表面。当SARS-CoV-2侵入上呼吸道时,其刺突蛋白会被中药提取物抑制,阻止ACE2与人体受体结合,有效抑制病毒活性,增强细胞抵抗病毒的能力 入侵。



*使用ACE2抑制剂筛选检测试剂盒(购自BPS Bioscience)在正常体温(30°C)下在人体表面检测冠状病毒(SARS-CoV-2)。

The Anti-covid Formula

“AN ESSENTIAL OIL OF TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE AND USE THEREOF” The part of S-Protein:ACE2 inhibition effect of TCM essential oils


Mechanism of the assay:


The pathogenic SARS-CoV-2 viru­­s enters human target cells via its viral transmembrane spike (S) glycoprotein. As the first step of a virus replication strategy, the virus attaches to the surface of the host cell before entering the cell. Spike protein receptor binding domain (RBD) recognizes and attaches to the angiotensin converting enzyme 2 (ACE2) receptor on the surface of type I and type II lung cells, endothelial cells and ciliated bronchial epithelial cells. Drugs that target the interaction between the Spike protein of SARS-CoV-2 and ACE2 may provide protection against viral infections.


It is an effective antiviral and anti-bacterial protection patch co-developed by the Centre of Chinese Medicine of Professor from one of the most reputable universities in Hong Kong, Our unique Anti-SARS-CoV-2 patented formula is safe to administer by human, and has been proven to Effective inhibition of Coronavirus )SARS-CoV-2 virus), Staphylococcusaureus (SA) and Edwardsiella tarda (Et) , etc under ELISA and HPLC screening assay.


Our patented essence oil formula could inhibit and kill the Spike-protein on the shell of the SARS-CoV-2 virus. After the particles of the herbal extracts enter our respiratory tract, the aroma particles will spread all over the surface of the bronchial branches. When the upper respiratory tract is invaded and infected by the incoming SARS-CoV-2 virus, its spike protein will be inhibited by the extract of Chinese medicine to prevent its binding with the angiotensin converting enzyme 2 (ACE-2) in the human receptor. The virus activity can be effectively inhibited. By doing so, natural and effective antibacterial protection is achieved.


Function: inhibits of SARS-CoV-2 and SA bacteria while inhibiting the growth of the virus.


According to the ELISA and HPLC carried out by Professor Tsim Wah Keung’s team , the patent formula of Essential Oils, Chinese herbal ingredients and our product can prevent of spike protein of SARS-CoV-2 from combing with ACE2 in human bodies while effectively inhibiting SA and Et.


Invasion Mechanism of Coronavirus


Several recent studies have pointed out that the spike protein of coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) binds to Angiotensin-converting Enzyme 2 (ACE2)* on the surface of human cells. ACE2 is mainly expressed on the cell surface of the upper respiratory tract bronchus, which is activated by the action of Transmembrane Protease, Serine 2 (TMPRSS2).


*ACE2 is mainly concentrated in the branches of the accessory lobules and bronchus, where some of the precursor cells that are not fully differentiated. Research by scientists from the Berlin Institute of Health (BIH), Berlin University, and Heidelberg University Hospital found that the density of ACE2 receptors increases with age, and men are generally higher than women.


The patented formula of Chinese medicine essential oil developed by Prof. Tsim’s R&D team from University of XXX and TXX[1] can inhibit and denature the spike protein on the shell of the SARS-CoV-2. After Kat Lai Wellness’s essential oils and herbal extracts enter the respiratory tract, they will spread all over the surface of the bronchial branches. When SARS-CoV-2 invades the upper respiratory tract, its spike protein will be inhibited by the extract of Chinese medicine to prevent the binding of ACE2 in human receptors and the virus activity is inhibited effectively, which enhances the ability of cells to resist virus invasion.


*Using the ACE2 Inhibitor Screening Assay Kit (purchased from BPS Bioscience) to test against the coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) at normal body temperature (30°C) on the human surface.