fbpx

CBD Aromatherapy Massage & Non-invasive Testing (120 min)

In stock

Let’s enjoy the CHILL Style Massage now!
DK Aromatherapy *NEW* CBD Aromatherapy Massage & Non-invasive Testing  All-round care you body and mind
Whatsapp and book your session now 97889378

CBD Massage DK Aromatherapy
Let’s enjoy the CHILL Style Massage now!
DK Aromatherapy *NEW* CBD Aromatherapy Massage & Non-invasive Testing All-round care you body and mind

Urban life is so busy, and it’s hard to get together with family and friends on holiday, drinking tea in a Chinese restaurant or enjoying afternoon tea in a cafe. However, if you want to arrange a half-day for your body and mind to be fully and completely relaxed, it is not impossible. DK Aromatherapy, which has been providing aromatherapy services for more than 20 years, has newly established a one-stop CBD Aromatherapy Massage (cost $1500). In addition to enjoying the massage services, guests can also understand their physical and mental conditions and also experience the effects of pure CBD essential oils during the process. Afterwards, they can also enjoy CBD afternoon tea and make natural perfumes if they want. Suitable for those who are still planning holiday activities. Meet your friends or relatives to participate in this relaxing and stress-relieving journey.

In order for guests to achieve physical and mental relaxation before the massage, Wecare Wellness therapists and DK Aromatherapy professional aromatherapy masseuse will conduct body tests for the guests. During the process, the ROFES*, a pulse-beating instrument in traditional Chinese medicine, was used to understand the state of the guests’ 17 body organs and limbs in a non-invasive manner, so as to know whether the Five Elements (Metal, Wood, Water, Fire, and Earth) are lacking, and then allow the guests use clinical psychologist Dr. Adrian Low medically measured “Five Elements Essential Oil” to be used in Aroma Pod to help achieve a balanced state of relaxation and improve the immune system. And the HeartMath developed by the professor of Stanford University, combined with smelling aroma and breathing exercises, to detect the emotional response of the guest and supplement the Five Elements of the guest. It can also help him/her in the balance condition before the massage, and then perform the massage at the end. The effect will be more complementary. And this test takes about 3 minutes.

Afterwards, guests can receive a CBD aromatherapy massage for 1 hour and 30 minutes. In response to the previous evaluation results, aromatherapy masseuse will use high-quality CBD essential oils to provide focused and targeted massage for guests, or add aromatherapy massage and scraping, etc., to fully relieve guests’ physical problems such as shoulder and neck pain and inflammation , Eczema, insomnia, etc. Due to the addition of CBD (cannabidiol) ingredients, it can produce comprehensive anti-inflammatory, relaxing, pain-relieving and nerve-relieving effects, and can completely improve physical and psychological problems than simple massage.

After finishing the massage, guests can sit down and taste the special herb tea and take a good rest.

* About ROFES
ROFES is designed to systematically monitor your health and the health of your whole family. It allows you to discover and avoid in advance health problems which could cause disease, or to pay a visit to your doctor in time.You can use it to regulate the impacts of health-damaging habits, poor diet, the intake of inappropriate medicines, etc. Overall, ROFES testing is an indispensable method for dynamic control of your health, and it aims to create the conditions for physical, mental and social well being.

ROFES captures information from the biologically active MS – 7 point, which is located on the wrist of your left hand. The device’s active electrode sends a weak electric signal and registers the body’s response to the impulses. ROFES compares the data acquired to models which correspond to the body of a healthy person, testing overall state of health and 17 individual organs and systems.

Analysis of data, and subsequent display on screen within 3 minutes, let the guest know,

  1. Assessment of psycho emotional state
  2. Assessment of the negative impact of damaging habits on the body
  3. Determination of the negative impact of stress and overwork
  4. Identification of external factors which have a negative impact on the body
  5. Identification of problems before any external symptoms appear
  6. Monitoring the effectiveness of drugs and medicines

    * About Aroma Pod
    Aroma Pod is a brand-new invention of Kat Lai, the founder of DK Aromatherapy. It also conducted a medical test with clinical psychologist Dr. Adrian Low (https://www.heartmindjournal.org/text.asp?2021/5/3/90/ 326961) to test the actual effects of the “Five Elements Essential Oil”-Earth Blend oil. They use some medical electronic equipment to test blood flow and heartbeat, so as to observe a person’s psychological condition and its impact on immunity. After a series of scientific measurements, it was found that the “Five Elements Essential Oil-Earth Blend oil” can indeed help achieve a balanced and relaxed state, and enhance the immune system. It is an aroma diffuser that can be used at any time. The user only needs to put his favorite Five Element essential oil capsule into the machine, and then gently push the body to feel relaxation or refreshing and other different effects. With the use of HeartMath instrument, you can learn about the status of individual sympathetic and parasympathetic nerves, and then you can use Aroma Pod to help balance emotions in different situations in the future, and further improve different physiological and psychological problems, such as insomnia, decreased concentration, and lack of confidence, antibacterial, etc.

KAT LAI WELLNESS X WeCare WELLNESS CBD Aromatherapy Massage
Address: ​​2208D, 22/F, Wu Chung Hse, No. 213 Queen’s Road East, Hong Kong
Tel: 23917308
Whatsapp: 97889378
Cost: Original $1500 (Early Bird price $1200 for first-time customers)
*Must make the reservation before 3 days*

About DK Aromatherapy
DK Aromatherapy, established by Kat Lai in 1996. In these 25 years, DK Aromatherapy has been committed to provide high-quality and caring aromatherapy service for Hong Kong people. We have been invited to conduct an interview from major TV stations (NOW TV, CABLE TV…), radio broadcasts (RTHK, Commercial Radio Hong Kong, Metro Broadcast Corporation…), newspapers, magazines, etc. And through products, exhibitions, seminars, workshops, and cooperation with different parties, etc, with our professional sharing, helps people develop whole health with a happy and balanced mind.

About Wecare Wellness
WeCare Wellness provides Advanced Holistic Healing, which refers to the concepts of mainstream medical knowledge, traditional Chinese medicine, natural therapies, nutrition and psychology, and uses non-invasive methods to improve the health of cells and bodies to achieve the effect of curing the disease. We combine the latest scientific research and use high-end natural therapy technology to become a high-quality health care method to help people improve physically, mentally, and emotionally, and achieve better health.

Our high-end natural therapy technology – Bioresonance Therapy is a non-invasive therapy that has been widely used in Germany for more than fifty years. Scientists point out that all cells and pathogenic bodies emit unique electromagnetic waves. Just place the electrode plate on the body, and the physical resonance instrument can recognize and neutralize the frequency of toxins, pathogens, allergens, etc., and strengthen the health frequency of each organ, so that the body can return to itself the ability to repair; scientists have been classifying different frequency signals and forming a huge database. Using these data, bioresonance instruments can find out the frequency of resonance and identify pathogens and toxins that cause symptoms. By eliminating the frequency of pathogens, it can help reduce and relieve the body’s stress.

What Are the Benefits of CBD?

More than 60 percent of CBD users were taking it for anxiety, according to a survey of 5,000 people. Does it help?
From The New York Times click the link to read more

Can it improve sleeping quality?

CBD is advertised as providing relief for anxiety, depression and post-traumatic stress disorder. It is also marketed to promote sleep. Part of CBD’s popularity is that it purports to be “nonpsychoactive,” and that consumers can reap health benefits from the plant without the high (or the midnight pizza munchies).

“It’s promising in a lot of different therapeutic avenues because it’s relatively safe,” said James MacKillop, co-director of McMaster University’s Michael G. DeGroote Center for Medicinal Cannabis Research in Hamilton, Ontario.

Last year, the F.D.A. approved Epidiolex, a purified CBD extract, to treat rare seizure disorders in patients 2 years or older after three randomized, double-blind and placebo-controlled clinical trials with 516 patients that showed the drug, taken along with other medications, helped to reduce seizures. These types of studies are the gold standard in medicine, in which participants are divided by chance, and neither the subject nor the investigator knows which group is taking the placebo or the medication.

While there is hope for treating other conditions with the plant extract, Epidiolex remains the only CBD-derived drug approved by the F.D.A. Most of the research on cannabidiol has been in animals, and its current popularity has outpaced science. “We don’t have the 101 course on CBD quite figured out yet,” said Ryan Vandrey, an associate professor of psychiatry and behavioral sciences at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine.

Categories: ,

fbpx

CBD 香薰按摩 +無創檢測 (120分鐘)

有現貨

與別不同的「瑪莎弛」體驗 給自己好好放鬆一下吧!
DK Aromatherapy 新設 CBD 香薰按摩 +無創檢測 (120分鐘)
全方位照顧你的靈 (Whatsapp booking NOW: 97889378)

都市人生活繁忙,能在放假天和家人好友相聚片刻,到酒樓喝茶或到 Cafe 享受下午茶已經很難得。不過,如果想安排半日讓自己的身體,心靈得到全面而徹底的放鬆也不是不可能。經營香薰服務逾20年的 DK Aromatherapy, 新設一站式 CBD 香薰按摩(費用$1500),客人除了能享受寫意的按摩服務,更可在過程中了解自己的身心狀況並體會純正 CBD 香薰油的功效,其後還能享受 CBD 下午茶和製作天然香水‧‧‧‧‧‧適合還在策劃假日活動的你,相約閨蜜或親友一同參與這場舒心減壓之旅


為了讓客人能在按摩前已達致身心放鬆,Wecare Wellness 治療師 及 DK Aromatherapy 專業香薰按摩師會先為客人進行身體測試。過程中透過中醫打脈儀器 ROFES*, 以無創方式了解客人17個身體器官和肢體的狀態,從而亦可得知其五行元素(金,木,水,火,土)有否欠缺,繼而可讓客人利用利用 臨床心理學家 Dr. Adrian Low 醫學實測「五行精油 」用於 Aroma Pod 能幫助達到平衡的放鬆狀態,令免疫系統得以提升。 及 史丹福大學教授研發之HeartMath 配合嗅聞香薰和呼吸練習檢測其情緒反應和補充客人五行元素之餘,更可協助他/她在按摩前已進行平衡狀態,最後才進行按摩,效果會更相得益彰。測試全程約3分鐘。

客人其後可靜心接受1小時30分鐘的 CBD 香薰按摩。因應之前得到的評估結果,香薰按摩師會利用優質的 CBD 精油為客人進行重點性和針對性的按摩,或會加入希臘式按摩和刮痧等,全面紓緩客人的身體問題如肩頸疼痛、發炎、濕疹, 失眠等。由於加入 CBD (大麻二酚)成分,更能產生全面消炎、放鬆、止痛和紓緩神經等功效,比單純的按摩更能徹底改善生理和心理問題。

完成按摩後,客人可靜心坐下來品嚐特設的香草茶,好好地休憩一會。

* 有關 ROFES
ROFES 能系統地監測客人和他/她整個家庭的健康狀況。它可以及時識別和預防可能導致疾病的健康問題以便及時就醫。在它的幫助下,客人可以調節不健康習慣、不良飲食,或攝入不良製劑等的影響。整體來說,ROFES 測試是動態控制健康水平不可或缺的方法。


ROFES 從位於左手手腕上的 MS-7 生物活性點獲取信息。該設備的有源電極會發出微弱的電信號,並記錄身體對這些刺激的反應。然後會將獲得的數據與對應於健康人的有機體的既定樣本進行比較,並測試 17 個器官和身體系統以至心理情緒的狀態。

其後,數據分析會顯示在屏幕上,協助客人得知以下方面:

  1. 心理情緒狀態的評估
  2. 不良習慣對身體的負面影響評估
  3. 確定壓力和工作努力的負面影響
  4. 記錄對身體產生負面影響的外部因素
  5. 在外部症狀出現之前就發現問題
  6. 控制藥物作用的有效性

    * 有關 Aroma Pod
    Aroma Pod 是 DK Aromatherapy 創辦人 Kat Lai 的嶄新發明還特地與臨床心理學家 Dr. Adrian Low 進行了醫學實測 (https://www.heartmindjournal.org/text.asp?2021/5/3/90/326961) ,去測試「五行精油」- 土系列香薰精油的實際效用。他們透過一些醫療電子儀器去測試血流量及心跳,從而觀察一個人的心理狀況,以及其對免疫能力的影響。經過了一系列的科學量度,發現「五行精油 – 土」確實能幫助達到平衡的放鬆狀態,令免疫系統得以提升。它是一部可隨時隨時使用的香薰機,用家只需把心儀的五行精油膠囊放入機中,再輕推一下機身,即可感到放鬆或提神等不同功效。配合 HeartMath 儀器使用,更可得知個人交感神經和副交感神經的狀態,繼而可以在日後不同狀況下利用 Aroma Pod 協助平衡情緒,更進一步改善不同生,心理問題,例如:失眠、專注力下降、欠缺信心,抗菌等。

KAT LAI WELLNESS X WeCare WELLNESS CBD 香薰按摩
地點:灣仔皇后大道東213號胡忠大廈22樓2208D室
電話:23917308
Whatsapp: 97889378

費用:原價$1500,於12月15日前預約可享早鳥價$1000 (只限首次惠顧顧客)
*須提前3 日預約*

關於DK Aromatherapy
DK Aromatherapy 於1996年由創辦人 Kat Lai 創立,自今植根香港25年。多年來致力為香港人提供優質和貼心的香薰治療服務,獲邀接受各大電視台 (NOW TV, CABLE TV)、電台 (香港電台、商業電台,新城電台)、報紙,雜誌的訪問,並透過產品、展覽,講座及工作坊,與不同商業界別機構合作等,以我們的專業分享,讓客人達至全人健康,擁有愉悅身心。

關於  Wecare Wellness 

WeCare Wellness 提供⾼端整合療法 (Advanced Holistic Healing) ,參考主流醫療知識、傳統中醫、自然療法、營養學及心理學的理念,以⾮⼊侵性的⽅法提升細胞和⾝體的健康,以達到治未病的效果。我們結合最新科研,以高端自然療法科技成為優質保健方法,藉此助人在身、心、情緒上有所提升,更能達致健康。

我們的高端自然療法科技 – ⽣物共振療法是⼀種在德國已經廣泛使⽤超過五⼗年的非入侵性療法,科學家指出所有細胞和病源體都會釋放出獨特的電磁波頻。只需將電極板放在⾝上,⽣物共震儀器便能將毒素、病源體、致敏源等的頻率認出及中和,並加強各個器官的的健康頻率,令⾝體回復⾃我修復的能⼒;科學家一直對不同的頻率信號進行分類,並組成龐大的數據庫。運用這些數據,生物共振儀器可以找出共振的頻率,並識別引致症狀的病原體和毒素。通過消除病原體頻率,可以幫助減輕身體的壓力及舒緩

CBD香港合法嗎?5個大麻二酚好處/副作用/功效/上癮等常見問題 by cosmopolitan (點擊連結了解更多)

CBD是甚麼?近日有新聞指出家長擔心子女使用CBD產品如同「食大麻」。到底CBD是大麻嗎?CBD香港合法嗎? 其實CBD中文是大麻二酚,是近年成為香港熱門話題與搶手貨,但大家對它的認識卻不多!對於CBD常見的問題,Cosmo邀請了香港首間以CBD為主概念的零售及咖啡店Found的聯合創辦人Fiachra Mullen,為大家解答有關CBD大麻二酚的疑惑!

CBD大麻二酚的化學成份是C21H30O2,來自於大麻屬植物,然後經提煉成為白色結晶體。CBD是最常見的大麻素之一,其實漢麻很早就被收錄在古代中國的各式醫藥古籍當中。CBD是一種能提神但無毒性的植物天然成分,能達到比較平和安心的神經紓緩效果。

5個CBD大麻二酚好處及功效

  1. 幫助放鬆心情,有助於更快入睡及睡得更久,從而改善睡眠質素。
  2. 改變心理狀態,達到心靈比較平和放鬆效果。
  3. 幫助更有效面對生活中的壓力。
  4. CBD的強效消炎作用能有效減低身體炎症,如運動後能更快修復肌肉或關節發炎情況。
  5. CBD對減緩疼痛亦有非常顯著的功效,相比常見的止痛藥物少了傷身的副作用。 From cosmopolitan (點擊連結了解更多)
分類: ,